Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Mobilio and Son HVAC we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
138 Reviews

Jeanne Scheithe
06/03/2024
It was a pleasure to deal with Shawn when deciding to get the split ac/ heat unit. He answered all my questions in a professional manner. He recommended the electrician Pete Ferrer who was outstanding. The installation crew was also outstanding...polite, neat and efficient. I would highly recommend Mobilio and Son!
Angel Bruno
06/01/2024
Our almost 15 year old tankless hot water heater died. Joe was recommended and quickly came out, diagnosed the issue, called around for parts and then gave me options. He was back the next day, spent almost all day, and the end result was we had hot water again. He left the space impeccably clean. He kept me informed throughout the day of progress. Joe was courteous and professional and I would definitely recommend him to friends and family.
Ashley
11/29/2023
Located in Prospect
My old system was outdated. My heat wasnt working, the furnace was leaking, and it was getting cold outside. Mobilio and son came out the next day to give me a quote. Within the same week they installed the new system. They worked tirelessly all day and into the night to make sure everything was working properly. Very reasonably priced, great customer service, and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend this company!!
Service: New System Installation
Vanessa
10/26/2023
Located in Southbury
MOBILIO & SON HVAC is the best! Ran by am amazing family, with all professional and highly skilled technicians. I strongly recommend MOBILIO & SON HVAC for all your hvac needs.
Service: New System Installation
Van Essa
10/26/2023
Mobilio and Son HVAC, LLC is the best! Ran by am amazing family, with all professional and highly skilled technicians. I strongly recommend MOBILIO & SON HVAC for all your hvac needs.
Rob W.
08/27/2023
Mobilio & Son HVAC was phenomenal at resolving an incredibly stressful home situation. We had our air conditioning stop working during one of the hottest...
Thabiso Thabi
08/24/2023
Mrs. Sonia Harold is a very professional and extremely hard working Forex manager. She puts her clients needs as #1, she is very responsive and gives expert advice throughout the trading process. I have invested and also made multiple withdrawal with Mrs. Sonia Harold and would highly recommend her as the best forex manager on the block do yourself well and contact her. WhatsApp: +12016323095 Email:soniaharold91@gmail.com
Erin DeNisi
08/12/2023
VERY highly recommend!!!! I had another AC company come look at my broken unit and all they did was say “I don’t know what’s wrong” and gave me a $17,000 quote for a new system. Meanwhile, Mobilio and Sons came to the house on multiple occasions to troubleshoot and assess which lead to them actually fixing the problem!! Very trustworthy, great quality, on time (even early)!
Otis Chugach
08/08/2023
Dyquan works hard to do everything right for the customer. This man spent over an hour in my attic, which reached 120 degrees, just to help fix the AC. My system had many things wrong with it, and somehow Dyquan and Joe solved the issues! They are amazing.
Jt Torres
08/08/2023
I had three different HVAC techs try to repair my AC, and nobody could. Finally, a neighbor recommended Mobilio and son. They came over, provided a full assessment, and repaired everything. I immediately joined their agreement plan.
Roxann Miller
08/04/2023
I've been using Mobilio and sons since they were recommended to me 5 years ago, I use them for all my preventive maintenance for my AC and furnace, I recently had a tankless water heater installed by them and was very pleased with the work, I've had Sean, Shawn, Joe and Dylquan at different times and have been happy with all of them, I have no problem with recommending Mobilio and Sons
Scott McBride
06/22/2023
Located in Cheshire
I recently had Mobilio and Son install both a HVAC and heat pump system in my house, I could not be happier with the process from start to finish. They started the work on the day they said they would, they completed the work by the date they said they would all at a very competitive price. Before I choose to work with Mobilio and Son I made sure to do my research and had a few companies come and quote me for the job. Mobilio were far and away the correct choice, I could not be happier with my new system and cannot thank all the staff enough for answering all my questions, concerns and even helping me apply for some rebates.If you are looking for an HVAC system look no further than Mobilio!
Service: New System Installation
Elizabeth Huntington
06/15/2023
Located in Wallingford
My first experience with this company. Office staff very pleasant and helpful. Technician Dequan arrived for A/C maintenance the next day. He was very pleasant, knowledgeable, and answered all our questions. Very impressed and satisfied.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Christopher Serafin
04/29/2023
My mother and I had the pleasure of having our A/C serviced by a professional and personable technician named Dequan. He was knowledgeable and efficient. He diagnosed a problem with our system, explaining and showing us what needed to be replaced. There was a buzzing noise, which indicated a part was at the end of its normal functioning. Dequan recorded this noise on his phone for us to witness comparing this to after when he replaced the faulty part; quiet, no more buzzing. I also had a pleasant experience with Carol, who I spoke to to arrange the appointment; she even called to inform me that a technician was available prior to my scheduled appointment window. We were extremely satisfied and will utilize their services in the future.
Peter Capone
04/18/2023
Met with Shawn. Very personable and professional. Gave me a great quote and was able to schedule an install within a week! Highly recommend
Mike M
04/05/2023
I am so use to expecting unfriendly incompetent service lately that when a friendly professional person shows up I'm blown away! This was the case with Mobilio and Son! What a pleasure! It took me back to when folks took pride in their work and did a great job with a smile! 5 stars across the board from the office support staff to the team that showed up and installed my new gas heater. I am extremely happy, so glad to have the Mobilio and Son team as my HVAC pros!
Jecy Belmont
02/06/2023
Joey and Jesse came out to fix my parents broken heating pipes. It was a last minute call and they fit in my parents. They diagnosed and fixed the problem and were very friendly and professional. We highly recommend them.
Shawn And Dave
02/05/2023
Do yourself a favor and use these guys. They installed my central air earlier this summer and it was a clean, perfect, installation. But this time, I had a heating emergency and they saved the day. Showing up when they said they would, and resolving the problem quickly!
Armand Martinez
01/11/2023
Over all a great experience with company. Highly recommend. Had two other companies quote me for an install on my HVAC system, and the first two over priced and over sized the proposals. Mobilio and Son did right by me and installed the RIGHT unit for a reasonable price. Everything runs like a dream now. Thanks guys! -Omar
Omar Jimenez
01/11/2023
Over all a great experience with company. Highly recommend. Had two other companies quote me for an install on my HVAC system, and the first two over priced and over sized the proposals. Mobilio and Son did right by me and installed the RIGHT unit for a reasonable price. Everything runs like a dream now. Thanks guys! -Omar
Frank Suttile
12/13/2022
Mobilio and Sons is a true family owned and operated business with integrity and responsiveness. I had an issue with a failing furnace leaking oil and old oil tank in a rental property that needed to be replaced. I called my usual HVAC Co I had been using for over 5 years and they wouldn't even look at the job for 2 weeks. I called Mobilio and Sons and they came out the next day. We shook hands on a price, they ordered the new equipment, and they were back in 3 days to remove all the old equipment and install my brand new furnace and oil tank. Bottom line is they care about their reputation, do quality work, and do what they say they will do. Thank you Joe, Shawn, Carol, and crew. Frank Suttile
Sappy
11/16/2022
We had a new gas boiler installed at our house by Mobilio and Son in October of this year. First of all, the staff is extremely polite and friendly! Shawn called us back right away and came by the same day to do an assessment. He was very helpful and knowledgeable. The work team was very professional and the service was outstanding from start to finish. The job was done the same day and they even checked in and followed up to make sure everything was working fine. We recommend Mobilio and Son 100% and more! Your team really delivered and worked above and beyond! Thank You! Best Wishes to a great Company! Jose and Racquel
KimMarie Kekacs
11/16/2022
Great customer service. Explain what they did, always on time ,calls to let you know there on the way.
Jackie Russo
10/28/2022
Sean is the service technician that I have used many times. He has done an exceptional job each and every time. I recommend this company to all my neighbors and many have used them with the same satisfaction that I have. Good people to work with.
Austen Vickers
08/27/2022
Shawn Mobilio and his family are the best around without question. My wife and I were tired of dealing with the summer heat and Shawn came out on a Sunday for a walk around our house. He gave us a couple quotes on the spot. We scheduled our install day for 2 weeks later. It only took them 3 days for for the install of a new AC system. The guys installing were very professional and friendly. We will continue to use them for any services needed for our new AC or existing heating system.
See All Reviews